Anchorage Alaska Assisted Living Facility

Our Team

Damien Johnson Baxter Senior Living General Manager

Damien Jones


Norma Reece Baxter Senior Living Marketing Director

Norma Reece


Amy Johnson Baxter Senior Living Director of Health Services

Brooke Maruskie, RN

Director of Health Services
brooke@baxterseniorliving.com


Chris Corona Baxter Senior Living Food Services Director & Chef

Chris Corona

Food Services Director & Chef
chrisc@baxterseniorliving.com


Monika Dahlberg Baxter Senior Living Business Office Manager

Monika Dahlberg

Business Office Manager / HR
monika@baxterseniorliving.com


Karla Cen Baxter Senior Living  Administrative Assistant

Jonie Suzuki

Marketing Assistant/Event Coordinator
jonie@baxterseniorliving.com


Monika Dahlberg Baxter Senior Living Business Office Manager

Tom Hartman

Maintenance Supervisor
tomh@baxterseniorliving.com


Karla Cen Baxter Senior Living  Administrative Assistant

Sheryl Hartman

Housekeeping Supervisor
sheryl@baxterseniorliving.com


Monika Dahlberg Baxter Senior Living Business Office Manager

Maria James


Monika Dahlberg Baxter Senior Living Business Office Manager

Karla Cen

Administrative Assistant
karlac@baxterseniorliving.com